The Celtic Bar Association of Orange County

Join us

Membership dues are due each Samhain Eve (this year November 18, 2023).
Please join or renew your membership online now.  

Pay for Membership

Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Select membership level

* Mandatory fields
* Membership level

Pay for Event

Process your payment for an event.

Please be sure to put the name of the event in the Comment section.

Join/Renew By Mail

Download Mail-in Membership Application >

Attorney Members: $25.00
Judicial Members: $20.00
Make checks payable to: Celtic Bar Association of Orange County

Please mail to:

Michael Penn, Esq.
Treasurer, Celtic Bar Association
3 MacArthur Place, Suite 800
Santa Ana, CA 92707

Member Classification

Attorney Members: All attorneys in good standing under the State Bar of any state in the United States and have membership in the Orange County Bar Association.

Judicial Members: All judicial officers in good standing of any local, state or federal tribunal.

General Meetings

Meetings are held on the Third Tuesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. at:
Muldoon's Irish Pub
202 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660-7505
Phone: (949) 640-4110


Meredith L. Williams, Esq.

Lisa J. Keating, Esq.

Treasurer / Exchequer
Michael Penn, Esq.

Sergeant at Arms
Ryan Pinkney, Esq.

OCBA Liaison
Kelly L. Galligan, Esq.

RĂ­ona of Anaheim and Permanent Vice President
Ashleigh E. Aitken, Esq.

Minister for Arts,
Heritage, and the Gaeltacht
Robert M. Tennant, Esq.

Immediate Past President
Andrew A. Wood, Esq.

Susan Cameron Kelley, Esq.
The Honorable H. Shaina Colover
Rebecca Glos, Esq.
Monica Lukoschek, Esq.
Teresa McQueen, Esq.
William O'Neill, Esq.
Byron Rabin, Esq.
Ronald Schwartz, Esq.
Scott B. Well, Esq.
Andrew A. Wood, Esq.
Marcus S. McCutcheon, Esq.

Founding Members

Christopher R. Aitken, Esq.
Darren O. Aitken, Esq.
Wylie A. Aitken, Esq.
Hon. Michael Brenner
Daniel J. Callahan, Esq.
Joseph L. Chairez, Esq.
John G. Cruz, Esq.
Robert E. Currie, Esq.
Michael W. Ellison, Esq.
Hon. C. Robert Jameson
Wayne L. Jones, Esq.
Susan Cameron Kelley, Esq.
Comr. Dennis J. Keough
Hon. Ronald P. Kreber
Hon. William F. McDonald
Hon. David T. McEachen
John P. McKay, Esq.
Hon. Kathleen E. O’Leary
R. Gibson Pagter, Jr., Esq.
Hon. Daniel S. Pratt
Thomas J. Prenovost, Jr., Esq.
Ronald B. Schwartz, Esq.
Scott B. Well, Esq.
J. Craig Williams, Esq.

Past Presidents

Darren O. Aitken, Esq.
Joseph L. Chairez, Esq.
Wylie A. Aitken, Esq.
Scott Well, Esq.
Lindsey Campbell, Esq.
Thomas J. Prenovost, Jr., Esq.
Michael A. Penn, Esq.
Susan Cameron Kelley, Esq.                                                              J. Craig Williams, Esq.                                                                   
Andrew A. Wood, Esq.